Laborleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Corinna Rohn

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Corinna Rohn


fon: +49 (0) 611 9495 1421
mail: corinna.rohn@hs-rm.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Duppel

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Duppel


fon: +49 (0) 611 9495 1413
mail: christoph.duppel@hs-rm.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit



Dipl.-Ing. Jens Jost, M.H.Edu.


fon: +49 (0) 611 9495 1405
mail: jens.jost@hs-rm.de

 



Dr.-Ing. Nikolaus Koch

mail: nikolaus.koch@hs-rm.de

 

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben



M.A., Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Schmelz


fon: +49 (0) 611 9495 1420
mail: annette.schmelz@hs-rm.de

 

 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

M.Sc. Jacob Antoci

mail: jacob.antoci@hs-rm.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Bormuth

mail: markus.bormuth@hs-rm.de

 

Mauro D'Ambrosio

mail:

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Astrid Stock

mail: astrid.stock@hs-rm.de

 

ehemalige Mitarbeiter ...

studentische Hilfskräfte ...